Our Frisco Store is now open! Click to view our COVID-19 Response

All Locations

Epic Mountain Gear - Aurora

Address: 2650 S Havana St Aurora, CO (303) 337-1734

Store Manager: Christopher Kraak ckraak@vailresorts.com

More Info

Epic Mountain Gear - Westminster

Address: 9170 Wadsworth Pkwy Westminster, CO (303) 421-4001

Store Manager: Erick Vandervest evandervest@vailresorts.com

More Info

Epic Mountain Gear - Colorado Springs

Address: 2454 Montebello Square Dr Colorado Springs, CO (719) 268-9522

Store Manager: Naray Paulson npaulson@vailresorts.com

More Info

Epic Mountain Gear - Park Meadows

Address: 8691 Park Meadows Center Drive Lone Tree, CO (720) 328-7402 

Store Manager: Leslie Maclaren LMaclaren@vailresorts.com

More Info

Epic Mountain Gear - Littleton

Address: 8100 W Crestline Ave Littleton, CO (303) 948-7550

Store Manager: Emmanuel Amartey Eamartey@vailresorts.com

More Info

Epic Mountain Gear - Boulder

Address: 2525 Arapahoe Ave Boulder, CO |(303) 938-8799 

Store Manager: Chad Smith Cmsmith4@vailresorts.com

More Info

Epic Mountain Gear - Frisco

Address: 223 Lusher Court Frisco, CO 80402  |  (970) 760-0569

Store Manager: Ashley Gionfriddo Agionfriddo@vailresorts.com

More Info